Sal’s NBL Final 6

The top 6 teams from the Sal’s NBL regular season hit Tamaki Makaurau to fight it out for the 2022 Sal’s NBL Championship. 6 teams, 5 games, 4 nights, 1 CHAMPION.

The premier domestic basketball event of the year comes down to 5 games. Get your ticket now to be part of the action.

Wednesday, 2 games: 3rd vs 6th and 4th vs 5th.
Thursday Semi final 1: 1st vs lowest ranked winner
Friday Semi final 2: 2nd vs highest ranked winner
Saturday: Grand Final

The event is ongoing.


10 - 13 Aug 22
Buy Tickets

Next Event